Restore Course

Courses are left on the LMS system (Blackboard) for 18 months. After that time they are removed and archived. Use this form to request an older archived course be restored to the LMS system.

 
Submit a Support Ticket

Details

Service ID: 28569
Created
Tue 6/26/18 7:05 PM
Modified
Wed 6/17/20 11:57 AM