
1. Once you have logged into your Blackboard account, click the course you want to add a user to.
2. Below Details & Actions, click “View everyone in your course”.

3. In the top right-hand corner, click Enroll People icon.

4. Type the user's name.

5. Click the plus sign to the right of the user's name.

6. Click the down arrow and then select the course permission level you want to provide this user with.

The choices are:
- Teaching Assistant = Early access, full Grade Book and they don't show up as a student in the Grade Book
- Instructor = Full control as Co-Instructor
- Spectator = Read-only access to course content and materials, but cannot edit, grade, or change settings
- Course Copier = Ability to *only* course copy content over to another course
Click "Save"

User has been successfully added to your course with the role you provided him or her with.